Rasna Private Limited

Rasna House, Opp. Sears Tower,
Gulbai Tekra,
Ahmedabad-380 015, India
Phone : +91-79-26403338 / 26427774 / +91-79-26449603/ 26449604/ 26449605
Fax : +91-79-26402574/ 26449610

International enquiry

Ruchik Acharya
Exports Manager

Phone :+ 91-79-26403338/ 26427774/26449603/26449604/26449605

Email : exports@rasnainternational.com

Mr. Piruz Khambatta
CMD

Email : pak@rasnainternational.com

Domestic enquiry

For Customer Suggestions

Mr. Balram Kushwah
President & Executive Director
Phone : + 91-79-26449603/26449604
Email : balram.kushwah@rasnainternational.com

For Distribution and Supply Chain

Mr. Sanjeev Shah
Phone : +91 9227245382
Email : sanjeev.shah@rasnainternational.com

Mr. Ramesh Sonar
Phone : + 91 9879995473
Email : ramesh.sonar@rasnainternational.com

For Marketing Services

Shobhan Dhruva
Email : shobhan.dhruva@rasnainternational.com

Joint venture India & Abroad

Mr. Vasudevan (P A Chairman)
Phone : + 91-79-65210205
Email : pak@rasnainternational.com

Vacancy - Domestic & International

Mr. Hiren Kareliya
Phone :+91 9898024471
Landline : +91-79-26449603/ 26449604
Email :hiren.kareliya@rasnainternational.com